Be With Me…

So this is it. Realized someone I’ve known for over a year-liar!!! Whatever~ So I decided to turn my trip to somewhere warm sunshine and beach view. Hopefully, I can forget all about this.

 Well I have to say that my friend he’s really smart and genius. I went to meeting with him the first day I got there. And this probably was the first time I saw him actual working somehow. It’s impressive. You know I constantly talk about him. So confession time, I adore him ?? But I admit I’ve learned a lot from him…

Memory was extremely nice… But I’m not sure I’m prepared to let those memories go away. They are too special, but I know I have to let it go…and I know one day I’ll find him again and know he was fully worth the wait…

As soon as you stop wanting something you get it. I’ve found that to be absolutely axiomatic.- the philosophy of Andy Warhol

Xoxo

Leeann

 

 Airport Looks so tired

 Ritz Carlton Beach

 Beach Night View  InterContinental

 Brunch Beach

Happiness just talking and driving for the view

  InterContinental

 Memories Ritz Carlton Night

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment