Something More To Say

A lot of things happened to me these past days. And I then start to wonder what if we never met each other. You know it all begins…With A Choice. I knew I probably wouldn’t get this deep or things could never happen this way if I decided not to be there that night. 4 months…still…complicated…

It’s ironic that when u wait…and need time just to be alone…And then you do actually meet someone. Someone who just seems to be everything you’re looking for. But somehow you realized that you could never be together…And after that you just ignored everything to be best friends…this kind of distance and balance…hardly to control…

Yesterday, I spent a long time talking with friend about what I should do . Mostly because…I had whole plan for 2011 and we haven’t seen each other ever since we came back from that trip. I think I am really kinda in love with my life-despite the pains and secrets I’ve endure these past several months. So we spent time together and talking for really long time. Like I said my friend he’s really smart and genius and I’ve learned a lot from him. So I started working toward what I do want and need, started removing the things I didn’t care about …

I watched a movie named Love and Other Drugs. I mean just the quote I really liked in the end.

“Sometimes the things you want the most don’t happen and what you least expect happens. I don’t know – you meet thousands of people and none of them really touch you. And then you meet that one person and your life is changed.

How to judge if you love someone? My answer would be…..
It’s just when you find unconsciously you have changed yourself to the way he or she loved.”

Love and Peace

Leeann

in Friends car

 Facial and Spa Time

After

 Denise Birthday @ El Patio

 All Girls

 TV Show I’ve been watching

 with friends @ Horizen

 Leeann Feb 2011

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment