So Miss Me…

Well, when is this grieving phase going to pass? Then it makes me think of that movie again- eat pray Love.

Wise Richard from Texas counsels Liz who misses her boyfriend.

“I love him,” she pleads. “I miss him.”

“So miss him,” Richard responds. “Send him light and love every time you think of him and drop it.”

Later, Liz holds her ex-husband in her thoughts. She holds him with love and release. And feels his pain.

“I really did love you,” she tells him.

“I know,” he replies . “But I still love you. I miss you.”

“So love me,” says Liz in her wise Richard voice. “So Miss me. Send me love and light every time you think of me… then drop it.It won’t last forever. Nothing does.”

I resisted the book before I fell in love with it. Now it seems I couldn’t put it down.

I know it takes time…

Love

Leeann

Christmas Look

Vera Wang Princess

Flowers for Christmas

Roger Dubuis Event and our team

Winsy & Leeann

Remy Martin Event @ No. 8 Downing Street-Hangzhou

Shanghai Tatler Viva La Vida Gala Dinner Event @ Xintiandi Langham Hotel

Our Team

No Makeup

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment