Philosophy and my thoughts

I feel really confused…contradiction…it’s like you’re obeying a prompting that you yourself  haven’t chosen or created. So I decided to turn my phone off and extremely disconnected. So that I could really be alone for a while. And I’ve read a lot of books that I liked. Well most it was about philosophy.

 And then I found out…philosophy teaches us and unsettles us by confronting us with what we already know . There’s an irony. The difficulty of this course consists in the fact that it teaches what you already know. It works by taking what we know from familiar unquestioned settings …and making it strange…

 Once the familiar turns strange. It’s never quite the same again, self knowledge is like lost innocence. However unsettling you find it, it can never be un-thought or un-known.

 Leeann A.Q. Wang

summer time look

Marc Jacobs Fashion Show

KOBE COLLECTION 2011

Boat Show International 2011

go out for lunch


IV hospital with someone

found starbucks in hospital ^-^

beauty Leeann

Isola Brunch

Swiss Warendorf Event

Event @ M1NT

Bund 70 with friends

nice dinner place

M2 with friends

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment