April Trip with all memories…

Sorry for my lack of update. I just came back from a trip and of course I have new updates on my sina weibo: http://t.sina.com.cn/leeannwang of course mostly was in Chinese, I mean why not, it’s popular in China right?

My trip was pretty fun and met lots of friends there. They all came to meet me after knowing that my flight was delayed. We had a friend he’s one of the most interesting people I’ve ever met, I mean he’s a celebrity and we called him on the way to the airport and told him if he could take a flight to meet us ,and wow~he did it in one hour. So..we ended up going to airport to pick him up and drove Humer and Maserati~A Bunch of crazy people lol.

I’ve realized lately that I am surrounded by people who are stepping into my life the way I always wanted someone to step into my life…except one person… And it’s not even that I’m necessarily missing him…but I’m missing that familiarity…that connection… April Trip…with all memories…

Love

Leeann A.Q. Wang

Ready to go-airplane

Spring look April

Shangri-La …memories

still working during my trip


most popular night club with all my friends

huge dumpling lol

BBQ

April Trip my room

April Trip friends birthday. KTV

Brunch with friends

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment