Not Over Yet~

I was sooo stupid, childish, and immature. I just said something I already feel regret. I wish things could turn around.

I can be happy again. I just need to identify what’s negative in my life, and then get rid of it…

I was watching Desperate Housewives season 7 today. What Bree said to Keith really touch my heart.

Bree- Here’s what I know. From the first day we met, I have been pretentending that our age difference doesn’t mean anything. It does, It means I have lived through more of life than you. Including having children. Which is something you desperately wanted and now you have. And while I have fallen in and out of love with several men in my life. I have never fallen out of love with my children. And you may think that you will never love another woman like you love me, but I know that you will.

Keith-I don’t see how that’s possible

Bree- That’s because you’re young.

I dunno why I love this part. Maybe thought of meeting someone who actually likes me back and falling in love deep enough to start a family.

Love

Leeann

March Leeann New

New Diamond Lash

My Lunch Time

Working late

New Fashion Magazine

@ PULI Hotel

Just Me…

La Prairie Event

Weekend~went to plant fish market…

waiting for my lunch

feel sick..

Ready to event

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One response to “Not Over Yet~

  1. Maybe it just refect aspects of experience inside your heart, never mind.
    Things have beginning and will come to an end someday.
    Cherish is the best consolation.

Leave a comment